

## Stay connected. We are only an email away! Student Support Services

<u>School</u>	<u>Counselor</u>	Email
Bridgeport Elementary	John David Bible	biblej@cocke.k12.tn.us
Centerview Elementary	Crystal Ramsey	johnsonc@cocke.k12.tn.us
Cosby Elementary	Kim Morton	mortonk@cocke.k12.tn.us
Del Rio Elementary	Andre Pratt	pratta@cocke.k12.tn.us
Edgemont Elementary	Kara Gorrell	gorrellk@cocke.k12.tn.us
Grassy Fork Elementary	Andre Pratt	pratta@cocke.k12.tn.us
Northwest Elementary	Kara Ford	fordk@cocke.k12.tn.us
Parrottsville Elementary	Julie Strange	strangej@cocke.k12.tn.us
Smoky Mountain Elementary	Vera Pratt	prattv@cocke.k12.tn.us
Three Rivers Learning Center	Heather Dalton	daltonh@cocke.k12.tn.us
Cocke County High		
(Last names A-D)	Crystal McGaha	mcgahac@cocke.k12.tn.us
(Last names E-K)	Roya Mitchell	mitchellr@cocke.k12.tn.us
(Last names L-R)	Danielle Joyce	joyced@cocke.k12.tn.us
(Last names S-Z)	Miranda Watson	watsonm@cocke.k12.tn.us
Cosby High		
(Last names A-L)	Amy Miller	millera2@cocke.k12.tn.us
(Last names M-Z)	Sherrie Weeks	weekss@cocke.k12.tn.us
Student Support Specialists		
Bridgeport, Cosby Elementary/High,	Karoline Bowman	bowmank@cocke.k12.tn.us
Grassy Fork & Smokey Mountain		
Centerview, Cocke County High,	Julie Reichert	reichertj@cocke.k12.tn.us
Del Rio, & Parrottsville		
Cocke County High, Edgemont, & Northwest	Emily Whitlock	whitlocke@cocke.k12.tn.us

While Student Support Services staff may check email more regularly during the COVID-19 closure, remember to NOT use email for emergency situations, instead call 911. Please allow 24 hours (one business day) for a return email.

For more information about Cocke County Schools, visit our new website:

## www.cockecountyschools.org