School Counselors & Student Support Specialists

Stay connected. We are only an email away!

Bridgeport ElementaryJohn David Bible[email protected]
Centerview ElementaryCrystal Ramsey[email protected]
Cosby ElementaryKim Morton[email protected]
Del Rio ElementaryAndre Pratt[email protected]
Edgemont ElementaryKara Gorrell[email protected]
Grassy Fork ElementaryAndre Pratt[email protected]
Northwest ElementaryKara Ford[email protected]
Parrottsville ElementaryJulie Strange[email protected]
Smoky Mountain ElementaryVera Pratt[email protected]
Three Rivers Learning CenterHeather Dalton[email protected]
Cocke County High (Last names A-D)Crystal McGaha[email protected]
Cocke County High (Last names E-K)
Cocke County High (Last names L-R) Danielle Joyce[email protected]
Cocke County High (Last names S-Z) Miranda Watson[email protected]
Cosby High (Last names A-L)Amy Miller[email protected]
Cosby High (Last names M-Z)Sherrie Weeks[email protected]
Student Support Specialists
Bridgeport, Cosby Elementary/High, Grassy Fork & Smokey Mountain
Karoline Bowman[email protected]
Centerview, Cocke County High, Del Rio, & ParrottsvilleJulie Reichert[email protected]
Cocke County High, Edgemont, & NorthwestEmily Whitlock[email protected]
While Student Support Services staff may check email more regularly during the COVID-19 closure, remember to NOT use email for emergency situations, instead call 911. Please allow 24 hours (one business day) for a return email.